Pots for the Men’s EHF EURO 2018 draw revealed

NEWS REPORT: Lisinski Concert Hall in Zagreb will host the final tournament draw on Friday, 23 June at 19:00 hrs

Following the conclusion of the Men's EHF EURO 2018 Qualification the next step on the road to Croatia 2018 is already approaching: the final tournament draw.

It will take place on Friday, 23 June at 19:00 hrs local time at the Lisinski Concert Hall in Zagreb. A live stream will be available on www.ehf-euro.com and also on the EHF EURO Facebook and youtube accounts.

The 16 participating nations have been seeded in the following pots:

Pot 1: Germany, Spain, Croatia, France
Pot 2: Denmark, Belarus, Sweden, FYR Macedonia
Pot 3: Norway, Serbia, Montenegro, Czech Republic
Pot 4: Hungary, Slovenia, Austria, Iceland

Furthermore it has already been confirmed that Croatia will play the preliminary round in Group A in Split. Norway will play in Group B in Porec, Slovenia in Group C in Zagreb and Hungary in Group D in Varazdin.

The complete draw procedure can also be downloaded.

written by ehf-euro.com